Skip to content
1300 308 460

Star & Associates
Level 1, 58 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW 2000

JobKeeper Payment Dates

The payment dates for all JobKeeper fortnights are: 

  1. 30 March – 12 April by Friday 8 May 
  2. 13 April – 26 April by Friday 8 May 
  3. 27 April – 10 May by Sunday 10 May
  4. 11 May – 24 May by Sunday 24 May
  5. 25 May – 7 June by Sunday 7 June
  6. 8 June – 21 June by Sunday 21 June
  7. 22 June – 5 July by Sunday 5 July
  8. 6 July – 19 July by Sunday 19 July
  9. 20 July – 2 August by Sunday 2 August
  10. 3 August – 16 August by Sunday 16 August
  11. 17 August – 30 August by Sunday 30 August
  12. 31 August – 13 September by Sunday 13 September

From CAP TAX News – 30 April 2020 / Edition 16

Share This